boom!!! the amazing volcano

Kia ora’

Yesterday we created some volcano by crushing clae.

2 thoughts on “boom!!! the amazing volcano

  1. Kia ora Monae. Wow, what an awesome volcano! I love how realistic the volcano colours are. This reminds me of the volcano experiments you can do with diet Coke and Mentos. Maybe your class could try one of those experiments.

  2. Kia Ora, my name is Kieran and I am in Waitemata at Waikowhai Primary School.
    I really liked your blog post about volcano.

    I remember when I did something like this I remember make a newspaper about volcanos.

    Have you ever tried Making a newspaper on goggle drawings?

    Thanks for sharing your learning. You should check out my blog (https://wapskieranp.edublogs.org/).

    Blog you later,
    Kieran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *